Mailing Address

Massachusetts/Rhode Island Medical Group Management Association (MA/RI MGMA)

Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006

Hunt Valley, MD 21031

P 410.527.0780

info@mmgma.com

Board of Directors




 

President

Denise Andrade, MBA, FACMPE Senior Project Manager
Providence Community Health Centers
401-444-0400
deeandrade99@gmail.com
  

Vice President

Jessica Ellis-Wilson, CMPE
Director, Operations and Special Projects
PMG Physician Associates, PC
508-746-5773
jelliswilson@gmail.com

  

Treasurer

Margaret Dalton, CMPE
Administrator
Northeast Surgery Center
617-306-1677

mdalton@nesurgery.com

  

Secretary

Kathleen DeBlasio
Practice Manager
Smithfield Pediatrics

401-231-3138
kdeblasio@smithfieldpediatrics.com
  

Member at Large – MA

Brett Burbank
Regional Sales Manager
POS Professional Office Services
508-404-1162
bburbank@poscorp.com

  

Member at Large – RI

Kathy Coon

Practice Manager
Drs. Brennan and Cronin

401-886-6000

kathy.bcd@verizon.net

  

Past President

Kim Brewer, CPA, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Northampton Area Pediatrics
413-517-2221
kbrewer@napeds.com


Executive Council

   

Programs Committee - MA

Tim DiBona
Business Director
Doctors Management Service
508-238-8646
tim@doctorsmanagementservice.org
 

Program Committee - RI

Kathy Coon
Practice Manager

Drs. Brennan and Cronin

401-886-6000
kathy.bcd@verizon.net
   

Programs Committee - Webinars

Jessica Ellis-Wilson, CMPE
Director, Operations and Special Projects 
PMG Physician Associates, PC 
508-746-5773
jelliswilson@pmgphysician.com

 

Membership Services Committee

Tricia West, MBA, FACMPE, CCP-P
CEO
Lowell, Nashua & Chelmsford Oral Surgery Associates
978-328-0432
twest@lowelloralsurgery.com

   

Communications Committee

Linda Fournier, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Dermatology Services, Inc.
508-993-3256
lmfournier@outlook.com

 

Professional Development Committee

ACMPE [Nominees] Representative

Nancy Enos, FACMPE, CPC, CPC-I, CEMC
Principal
Enos Medical Coding
401-738-1123
nancy@enosmedicalcoding.com

 

ACMPE [Fellowship] Representative

Carol O’Neill, FACMPE
Administrator
Westwood-Mansfield Pediatric Associates, P.C.
781-234-1931
Coneill@wmpeds.com

   

Business Resource Committee

Mike Manere
CEO
HealthCare Compliance Network, Inc.

781.953.3549
mmanere@hcompliance.com

   

Organizational Collaboration Committee

Third Party Payers

Kevin Mulcahy, CMPE
Director of Payer Relations
Mass General Physicians Org.
617-724-9245
kmulcahy@partners.org

   

Government Affairs Committee

Anna McGuigan Morse, CMPE
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital - Plymouth Cancer Center
617-872-1776

amm1776@comcast.net


Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

©  2015 - 2017 Massachusetts MGMA, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software